Read Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 13th February 2019 Full Written Update Naira Has Lost Her Memory

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 13th February 2019

Today’s Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 13th February 2019 episode starts with Manish and Suhasini having a contention concerning Naira meeting Kartik. Suhasini is cheerful that this will enable Naira to vent out her sentiments.

Naksh is furious on Naira for giving another opportunity to Kartik. Badi Dadi stops him and asks him not to meddle among a couple.

Naira comes to meet Kartik in the recreation center. While heading towards the couple reviews all the past frequencies.

Abruptly, when Naira and Kartik meet, a vehicle hits them. The bystanders assist Kartik with getting up. Kartik scans for Naira.

Kartik discovers Naira. He gets out her name yet naira doesn’t react. Kartik neglects to converse with Naira as the horde separate them.

Naira goes to a mosque. Kartik pursues her yet neglects to connect with her.

The cleric gets some information about her name. Naira says she doesn’t recall her identity and where she is from.

Naira neglects to review anything. Kartik hustles to discover Naira all over the place, yet couldn’t discover her.

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 13th February 2019 Ends..

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 14th February 2019 Precap:  Naira is anxious to learn about her identity.

Recap: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 12th February 2019 Powerd by Starplus

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Details

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai is a Hindi language television drama. It is produced by Rajan Shahi’s Director’s Kut Productions It premiered on January 12, 2009, on Star Plus. It is India’s longest-running TV serial-based on episode count. The show focuses on the daily life of an Udaipur-based Rajasthani family. The show’s lead characters are Naira (Shivangi Joshi) and Kartik (Mohsin Khan). The series initially focused on Naira’s parents Akshara (Hina Khan) and Naitik (Karan Mehra).


  • Parul Chauhan
  • Medha Sambutkar
  • Lata Sabharwal
  • Karan Mehra
  • Kanchi Singh
  • Hina Khan
  • Ather Habib
  • Vishal Singh
  • Vineeta Malik
  • Sonali Verma
  • Shivansh Kotia
  • Shivangi Joshi
  • Sanjeev Seth
  • Sanjay Gandhi
  • Sandeep Mehta
  • Rohan Mehra
  • Rishi Dev
  • Reet Sharma
  • Reem Sameer Shaikh

Leave a Reply